The Holy See Menu Search
The Roman Curia Pontifical Councils

Secretariat of state Congregations Tribunals Pontifical Councils Synod of Bishops Officies Pontifical Commissions Swiss Guard Institutions Connected with the Holy See Labour Office of the Apostolic See Pontifical Academies

Pontifical Council for Promoting Christian Unity



Dialogue with the Assyrian Church of the East


The Common Christological Declaration signed by Pope John Paul II and the Catholicos Patriarch of the Assyrian Church of the East, Khanania Mar Dinkha IV [1994]
[English, French]

International Dialogue Commission Between the Catholic Church of the Assyrian Church of the East [] 

Pastoral Guidelines [within the ambit of the two branches of this ecclesial tradition]

Guidelines for admission to the Eucharist between the Chaldean Church and the Assyrian Church of the East (July 20, 2001)
[English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese



The Roman Curia