

N. 201005c

Monday 05.10.2020

Resignations and Appointments

Appointment of members of the Commission for Confidential Matters

On 29 September 2020, the Holy Father appointed Cardinal Kevin Farrell as president of the Commission for Confidential Matters, and Bishop Filippo Iannone as secretary of the same Commission.

Bishop Fernando Vérgez Alzaga, Bishop Nunzio Galantino and the Reverend Fr. Juan Antonio Guerrero were also appointed as members of the aforementioned Commission.